Obsessions

While I haven’t been spending much time blogging, I’ve been spending my time becoming obsessed with many other things. Namely, my thesis.

sicnece(source)

But perhaps more importantly (for my sanity’s sake at least) I’ve found some other minor obsessions.

Such as:

Neon

IMG_1352

Draw something

IMG_1473

This song

But let’s face it…who isn’t obsessed with that song. Remember when my new boyfriend sang it on glee? Speaking of new boyfriend, Is it just me…or does he look like a little like Zack Morris…but somehow better

bomer

He looks like a Disney Prince

Laughing at my own jokes

IMG_1391

Inspirational quotes

important(source)

The hope that the best of my todays are the worst of my tomorrows… and also, the hope that one day soon I’ll have an MScunicorn

(source)

3 responses

Leave a Reply

