Link Love

I’ve been eating Gina’s blueberry banana baked oatmeal for breakfast for the last few days. Love it! It’s easily kept in the fridge and very tasty when warmed up for breakfast. I’m really posting this for my dad..who insists on eating plain oatmeal, even though he admits it tastes like sawdust. But, I mean, oats lower cholesterol right? So its worth it? Seriously dad, please make this oatmeal and stop eating gross food. The recipe is super easy. And also, I hope Mama bear doesn’t have a heart attack when she sees you in the kitchen.

Speaking of kitchen, can someone please make me Gabriela’s Oreo Cookie Pie. Like, now. I NEEEED it.

Rude responses to Annoying Questions– “Are you tired?” “…maybe I didn’t want to apply my makeup with a torch gun this morning.”

Some hospitals are no longer hiring smokers! IT’S ABOUT TIME!!!

I don’t know if I’m alone on this one, but lately my workouts have been less intense. I always blame the cold weather for my lack of energy, but no more excuses! 3 foods proven to help your workout. Speaking of lackluster workouts, it’s probably time I return to body pump after my several week hiatus. Luckily I came across this article, 5 ways to reduce post-workout soreness.

Happy friday loves! Keep smiling!

Leave a Reply

