My kitchen is beginning to smell a lot like christmas

It’s been a while since I had any link love to share. Well, let’s face it, it’s been a while since I’ve had anything to share…sorry i’m not sorry 😉

It’s pretty much the night before Christmas, I thought I’d share some festive recipes!

Christmas s’mores

Reindeer cookies

Cupcakes

Eggnog cookies

Candy cane cookies

There is also one thing I must share that is totally unrelated to the holidays. My friend shared this with me saying that it reminded her of me….once I read it. I realized it WAS me. I am grad school barbie. Devastating really.

Speaking of being a nerd, Santa Claus is really a professor! (It all makes sense now)

Have a safe and happy (and delicious) holiday!

IMG_1302

 

 

 

2 responses

Leave a Reply

