Awesome

Hope everyone had a great weekend!

Mine was full of

IMG_1161

Fuzzy slipper make me feel like I’m 6…but michael kors fuzzy slippers make me feel like a fancy 6 year old.

the book of awesome(source)

Reading the book of awesome. Love love love this book. In fact, the only thing I dislike is the fact that I didn’t have the idea for it first.

You can bet your bottom dollar that I lost my bananas on this page.

IMG_1159

I nearly died laughing. On the bus. People were staring.

IMG_1146

Lots of sweet sweet pumpkin goodness. ‘Tis the season!

I also managed some of this

pump(source)

I used to be a pump regular. Unfortunately some of the long hours I spend at school conflict with my gym’s fitness schedule. That, in conjunction with being terrified of making my return (my tiny muscles are crying today!!), made for a long body pump hiatus. Needless to say, my current goal is pump-ing once a week. 

My weekend also included..

thesis(source)

Which as far as I know is the universal symbol for thesis work.

I didn’t get a chance to spread some link love last week, and I came across some things that were too good not to share:

8 responses

Leave a Reply

