More things I forgot to tell you

I am always thinking of things I want to write about. I am also always forgetting these things when I actually sit down to post.

Hopefully in the future I’ll be able to post more frequently…or at least following a more regular schedule. I enjoy blogging quite a bit, and hopefully when my thesis is complete, I’ll have some more spare time for it.

This isn’t the first post consisting of a mish mash of forgotten things on PinkGiggles (click here for the first). This will likely be a reoccuring thing around here.

This isn’t really something I’ve forgotten to mention…Just a forgotten picture…of a truly amazing dessert. And I’m posting just because it’s making me drool.

IMG_0980

This is what happens when I’m left home alone. Ooops Smile

IMG_1123

Homemade hazelnut butter is something I hope to make asap! Favourite nut butter by far!

Remember that time I got piranhas? We had three: spike, pirate junior, and the one we didn’t like enough to name. Serves us right for choosing favourites….our nameless piranha ate his brothers.I don’t even like him enough to post his photo on the blog. I suppose I should quit my whining for a puppy until I can figure out how to deal with fishies.

IMG_1079

Have any of you tried these? This is next on my “figure out how to make at home” list. Mr Pinkgiggles picked these up for me the other day as he knows I’m always on the lookout for healthier snacks. They were fantastic; I hope to recreate my own version and share the recipe.

And for the grand finale, some words of wisdom:

towel

 

8 responses

Leave a Reply

